Governing Body Structure

Welcome to our Governors’ section.
Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.
Name Position Appointed On:  Term in Office Ends  Governor Responsibility  Sub-Committees  Declaration of Pecuniary Interest signed
Dr V. Daniel Head at WHCC -  No End date X   Finance,GP & Curriculum Governor at Brearley Nursery School & Bordesley Green Nursery School
Dr I. Afzal (Vice Chair) Co-opted Governor 21.10.20 (4 years) 22.10.2024 SEND   YES
A. Bradbury (Chair) Co-opted Governor 25.06.19 (4 Years) 24.06.2023 Safeguarding   YES
J. Ritson  Associate Governor  14/4/16 (4 years) 13/04/2020   Finance & Personnel  Governor at Lillian De Lissa Nursery School
S.Parveen Staff Governor 02.03.2020 (4 Years) 02.03.2024     YES
S.Qamar Parent Governor 09.10.20 (4 years) 10.10.2024    Finance & Personnel YES
M.Rabani Parent Governor 09.10.20 (4 years) 10.10.2024    Finance & Personnel Governor at Ward End Primary
J. Kaur Associate Governor  17.11.16 (4 years) 16.11.2020     YES
S.Akhtar  Associate Governor  31.10.2017 (4 Years) 30/10/2021     YES
VACANCY LA Governor          
VACANCY Co-opted Governor          
VACANCY Co-opted Governor